<< Trainingen <<>> Coopertest >>

Looptrainingen

Hoofdtrainer: Truus van den Berg
truusvandenberg@ziggo.nl
0223-622005
Truus van den Berg
Trainers: Marja Mulder
me-mulder@quicknet.nl
0223-635004
Marja Mulder
  Rob Donker
rob.donker@xs4all.nl
06-53829313
Rob Donker
  Frans Hoogervorst
frans.hoogervorst@ziggo.nl
06-46404663
Frans Hoogervorst
Assist.trainers: Klaas Gerssen
k.gerssen@quicknet.nl
0223-624330
Klaas Gerssen
  Robbert Jak
Robbert.Jak@quicknet.nl
06-30575427
Robert Jak
  Arno van der Berg
arnobergvanden@hotmail.com
06-52686060
Arno van der Berg
  Iris van der Meij
irisvandermeij@ziggo.nl
0223-684080
Iris van der Meij
  Mirjam Gerssen
mirjam-klaas@quicknet.nl
0223-624330
Mirjam Gerssen
  Lucienne Groenendijk
luce_groenendijk@hotmail.com
0223-623621
Lucienne Groenendijk
  Femke van den Berg-Ambriola
femgert@quicknet.nl
Femke van der Berg-Ambriola
  Stéfan Cornax
s_cornax@hotmail.com
Stéfan Cornax
  Joram Kauwoh
joram2003@quicknet.nl
06-41053393
Joram_Kauwoh
  Franc Tomasouw
franctomasouw@gmail.com
06-40778355
Franc Tomasouw

Sportief wandelen

Coordinator en
Sportief Wandelbegeleider
Truus van den Berg
truusvandenberg@ziggo.nl
0223-622005
Truus van den Berg
Sportief Wandelbegeleiders: Iris van der Meij
irisvandermeij@ziggo.nl
0223-684080
Iris van der Meij
  Mirjam Gerssen
mirjam-klaas@quicknet.nl
0223-624330
Mirjam Gerssen
  Femke van den Berg-Ambriola
femgert@quicknet.nl
Femke van der Berg-Ambriola
  Stéfan Cornax
s_cornax@hotmail.com
Stéfan Cornax
  Louise Buyks
louisje_@hotmail.com
06-13047981
Louise_Buycks
  Coby Bakker
cobybakker1949@gmail.com
06-40338837
 Coby Bakker